• Banners Publicidad

    ¿Quieres que aparezca un banner tuyo en la web? Mándanos un email para consultar condiciones.

  • Publicidad


Santurtzi,Sludge/Doom/Post-Metal (Activa) 


Neila is a Post Metal/Sludge/Doom band from Bilbao (Basque Country). They have been performing since 1999 and during this time, they have opened for bands such as Baroness, Entombed, Red Sparowes and Cult of Luna, to name a few.
Their first album, released in 2002, reminiscent of Will Haven, Neurosis, Tool or Alice in Chains. The band released their second studio album, entitled "Unclean," in 2005.
The band's third album, "Danza de Nieblas” (2009) included keyboards for the first time, deepening the epic, intense and emotional character of the songs. It received critical acclaim from a multitude of music media platforms, being heralded as one of the best post metal works in Spain.
The band’s fourth release was published in 2012. Three songs that were part of a split album with the band Wayne and marked a new swerve towards more psychedelic sounds.
Their last studio recording is "Tronos ardiendo" ("Thrones burning"). Recorded at Beard Studios (Bilbao) and mastered by American guitarrist and producer James Plotkin, the album includes six tracks that showcase all the different facets of the band in 2016.

Formación Actual

Alberto: Guitarra
Txape: Bajo
Cuper: Guitarra
Caba: Teclados & Voces
Julen: Batería

Anteriores Componentes

Txusan: Sintetizadores & Teclados
Jon Koldo: Voz
Guru: Batería


Neila Mcd 2002


1. Tempo
2. Crack (And Your Help)
3. Lhumho (Ilargiaren Temploa)
4. Roto

Unclean Album 2005


1. Affliction
2. Eclipsed
3. Lodo
4. Love And Death In Stopmotion
5. Los Días Oscuros
6. Unclean

Danza De Nieblas Album 2009


1. From Hell
2. Bajo El Sol
3. Amanece
4. Odisea
5. From Hell (Pt. 2)
6. Como Serpientes
7. Danza De Nieblas

Wayne/Neila Split 2012



1. Nebuchadnezzar
2. Let Us Kill Ourselves
3. Somoscaier
4. Azores


5. From Hell (Pt. 3)
6. El Tiempo Del Lobo
7. Bajo Tierra (Diálogo De Los Muertos)

Tronos Ardiendo Album 2016


1. Tronos Ardiendo
2. Más Allá Del Abismo
3. Tan Distante
4. La Última Protesta
5. Luna Negra
6. Perdición




Bandcamp - https://neila.bandcamp.com/
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/neilanoise/
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/neilanoise/
Lastfm - https://www.last.fm/es/music/Neila
Myspace - https://myspace.com/neilanoise
Twitter - https://twitter.com/neilanoise
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxYrXt9-1utLN3Y8nbhYlZA

Marcar el Enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

  • Publicidad