• Banners Publicidad

    ¿Quieres que aparezca un banner tuyo en la web? Mándanos un email para consultar condiciones.

  • Publicidad


Gasteiz,Alternative Metal (Activa) 

Formación Actual
Rafa: Batería
Ander: Guitarra & Voces
Unai: Bajo & Voces
Aitor: Voz
Componentes Anteriores
Txino T: Bajo
Txino: Batería


Nukore is an alternative metal band from Vitoria-Gasteiz a little city in the Basque Country in the north of Spain.

The band was formed in autumn 2004. The influences of the band come from many styles, such as metal, hip hop, funk, hardcore, drum&bass....etc, so the band is a mix of many styles, being alternative metal the main style in their music.

In the first years the band gave several shows around their region and in the meantime they wrote a lot of music that was recorded in two demos. Some of those sounds are available in a five songs compilation that might be found in internet.

In mid 2010 they started to work in their first album “THE SUN WILL RISE” that was released in early 2011 via Nat Team Media. The album was produced by Emilio Guill and co-produced by the band. It was supported by a tour around Spain.

The bands second album “BROKEN HIP? HOP ON!” which was released in November 30th 2012 by Noise Head Records. It was supported by several shows along Spain and South France. It was produced by Emilio Guill again.

In early 2014 their producer Emilio Guill joined the band as a bass player, and they started with the recording of their last album "YOU CALL THE WOLF, YOU GET THE PACK!”.

In mid 2015 while they were finishing the recording of their latest album, "YOU CALL THE WOLF, YOU GET THE PACK!” they met Gali Nayem, who was a Mc from Agurain, a town close to Vitoria. He joined the band and they finished the recording of the album vocals with him, this last album has been self edited and released in April 4th 2016. This last album has been produced and co-produced by Emilio Guill and Nukore as the previous ones were.


The Sun Will RiseAlbum2011


1. Twins
2. The Sun Will Rise
3. We Own The Night
4. Party
5. Zurich
6. Praise The Ape
7. Stab In The Back
8. Music
9. Differences
10. Victim
11. Foolies
12. Worship

Broken Hip? Hop On!Album2012


1. Intro
2. Sad Reward
3. Greedy Swine
4. Deadly Sins
5. Interlude 1
6. Rise Up
7. A.I.T.D
8. Love Song
9. Spechees Interlude
10. Insane
11. Genius In A Bottle
12. Sweet Nightmare
13. Interlude 2
14. Turn It Off
15. Don't Waste My Time
16. Outro

You Call The Wolf, You Get The Pack!Album2016


1. Raw Power - Intro
2. The One
3. Breaking The Walls
4. Sucker
5. You Call The Wolf, You Get The Pack
6. Yctwygtp Remix
7. My Real Enemy
8. Charmed
9. Outro We're Back

One Minute SilenceAlbum2020


1. Black Friday
2. Give Me My Pain
3. Your Home Is A Mess
4. Erase & Redefine
5. One Love, One Live
6. One Minute Silence
7. Like My Likes
8. Shame

Resto Discografía

Tan Real Como El Puto Infierno Vol.4Split2010


1. Agoraphobia - Condenados A La Vida
2. Arma Mater - Eutanasia Pasiva
3. Butronian - Bide Aldenduak
4. Darmage - Serpiente Dialéctica
5. Deep Red Blood - I'm Your Ruin
6. Drakken - Compases De Despedida
7. Encharmed - Curaciones
8. Himura - Mutaciones
9. Khornea - Aliance For The Posession
10. Nakkiga - Utuk Ku
11. Nemesis Occulta - My Liar
12. Nukore - Powell
13. Skill To Kill - A Second Life
14. Sylisium - Creeping Existence
15. Thirst Of Revenge - Shaken By Fear

Necromance Digital Magazine Recopilatorio - Volumen 43Split2020


1. Come Back From The Dead (Esp) - Darkness Abominations
2. Defiled Crypt (Usa) - Sifting Through Regurgitated
3. Steignyr (Esp) - Whisper Calling
4. Decem Maleficivm (Chl) - The Birth Of The Cursed Book
5. Voices Of Galadh (Esp) - New Birth
6. Oniricous (Esp) - Exhumando El Horror
7. Voices Of Galadh (Esp) - Hypnotized
8. Obscure (Esp) - Blessing By Malignancy
9. Voices Of Galadh (Esp) - Wondering
10. Nukore (Esp) - Black Friday
11. The Bleeding (Gbr) - Hammer Of Penance



Lyric Videos



Marcar el Enlace permanente.

Una Respuesta a Nukore

  1. Jon dice:


Deja un comentario

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

  • Publicidad