• Banners Publicidad

    ¿Quieres que aparezca un banner tuyo en la web? Mándanos un email para consultar condiciones.

  • Publicidad

Diabulus In Musica

Iruña,Symphonic Power/Gothic Metal (Activa) 

Formación Actual
Zuberoa Aznárez: Voz
Gorka Elso: Teclado & Voces
Ion Feligreras: Batería
David Erro: Bajo
Aimar Metal: Guitarra
Componentes Anteriores
Alexey Kolygin: Guitarra
David Carrica: Batería
Jorge Arca: Bajo
Santi Fernandez Ramos: Batería
Adrián M. Vallejo: Guitarra & Voz
Javier De La Casa: Bajo
Xabier Jareño: Batería & Percusión
Álex Sanz: Bajo
Odei Ochoa: Bajo


Diabulus In Musica is a symphonic metal band that perfectly mixes the passion of classical music with the most heartbreaking and modern metal.

In 2010 Diabulus in Musica’s debut album ‘Secrets’ was released. It was distributed worldwide under the well-known international label Metalblade Records. This album placed the band up in the highest position of the genre, receiving many awards, nominations and great reviews from the specialized medias.

Despite it being the first studio work for Diabulus in Musica, the production of ‘Secrets’ had a prestigious technical team, made up of greatest professionals such as Sascha Paeth or Ad Sluijter (ex Epica). Also, members of the London Philharmonic Orchestra, RTVE Orchestra, Spanish National Choir and the Ensemble ‘Nova Lux’, collaborated in the recording of ‘Secrets’.

Diabulus in Musica has just recorded their second album, entitled ‘The Wanderer’, which is foreseen to be released in early 2012 under Napalm Records. It is a conceptual album, direct and really promising, where Diabulus in Musica is working again with great and well-known professionals such as Jacob Hansen, Stefan Heilemann or Mark Jansen among others.

Diabulus in Musica has played many gigs so far. They have supported Manowar in their Spanish tour and Theatre of Tragedy in their farewell tour in Mexico. The band has also shared stage with bands like Arch Enemy, Cradle of Filth, Doro, Therion, Kreator, Rage, Saxon, Epica, Sabaton and many more.

After the great success achieved at the Metal Female Voices Fest (MFVF 8, Belgium) last year, Diabulus in Musica was booked to play again at the MFVF 9, this time as co-headliners. In that occasion, the band had the opportunity to release their very first videoclip and single ‘Sceneries of Hope’ (The Wanderer), in front of more than 4000 people. The video was also included in the official Metal Female Voices Fest DVD.

It is worth highlighting the welcome that Diabulus in Musica received among their fans. Only a year after the release of Secrets, four fanclubs have been created: ‘Secret Club’ (Costa Rica), ‘The Seventh Gate’ (Mexico), ‘Diabulus in Reinaissance’ (Southamerica) and ‘Los Secretos del Diablo’ (Spain).




1. St. Michael's Nightmare
2. Nocturnal Flowers
3. Lies In Your Eyes
4. Isthar



1. Renaissance (Instrumental)
2. Come To Paradise
3. Nocturnal Flowers
4. Evolution's Whim
5. New Era
6. Lies In Your Eyes
7. Lonely Soul
8. The Seventh Gate (Instrumental)
9. Ishtar
10. Under The Shadow (Of A Butterfly)
11. Beyond Infinity
12. The Forest Of Ashes
13. St. Michael's Nightmare

The WandererAlbum2012


1. A Journey's End (Intro) (Instrumental)
2. Ex Nihilio
3. Sceneries Of Hope
4. Blazing A Trail
5. Call From A Rising Memory (Intro) (Instrumental)
6. Hidden Reality
7. Shadow Of The Throne
8. Allegory Of Faith, Innocence And Future
9. Sentenced To Life
10. Oihuka Bihotzetik
11. No Time for Repentance (Lamentatio)
12. The Wanderer

Itzalen SuaAudiobook2012


1. Intro
2. Beldurraren Usaina
3. Iluntasunaren Dama
4. Kreatura Damnatua
5. Galdu Ginen
6. Lamien Doinua
7. Azken Guda
8. Argilun (feat. Aitor Gorosabel)
9. Gauaren Ametsa



1. Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
2. From The Embers
3. Inner Force
4. Furia De Libertad
5. Maitagarri
6. Sed Diabolus
7. Spoilt Vampire
8. Eternal Breeze
9. Mechanical Ethos
10. Encounter At Chronos' Maze
11. Indigo
12. Healing
13. Horizons

Earthly IllusionsSingle2016


1. Earthly Illusions

Crimson GaleSingle2016


1. Crimson Gale

Dirge For The ArchonsAlbum2016


1. Battle Of Atlantis
2. Earthly Illusions
3. Marble Embrace
4. Invisible
5. Crimson Gale
6. Ring Around Dark Fairies' Carousel
7. A Speck In The Universe
8. Hiding From You
9. The Voice Of Your Dreams
10. The Hawk's Lament
11. Bane
12. The River Of Loss
13. Zauria
14. Lies In Your Eyes (Live)
15. St. Michael's Nightmare (Live)

Euphonic EntropyAlbum2020


1. A Lucid Chaos
2. Race To Equilibrium
3. Nuevo Rumbo
4. The Misfit's Swing
5. In Quest Of Sense
6. Otoi
7. Blurred Dreams
8. On The Edge
9. Our Last Gloomy Dance
10. One Step Higher
11. Blind Muse
12. In The Vortex

Resto Discografía

The Realm Of Napalm Records Vol. IVSplit2017



1. Alter Bridge - Show Me A Leader
2. Hammerfall - Hammer High
3. Powerwolf - Army Of The Night
4. Kamelot - Liar Liar (Feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
5. Delain - Suckerpunch
6. Devildriver - Daybreak
7. Otep - Zero
8. W.A.S.P - Scream
9. The Answer - Solas
10. Grave Digger - Healed By Metal
11. Jinjer - Words Of Wisdom
12. Skindred - Volume
13. Moonspell - Extinct
14. The Agonist - The Moment
15. Serum 114 - Wilde Zeit
16. Civil War - Tombstone
17. John Garcia - Kylie
18. Megaherz - Einsam
19. Monster Magnet - The Duke Of Supernature
20. Alestorm - Drink
21. Xandria - Nightfall
22. Serenity - Follow Me
23. Visions Of Atlantis - Winternight
24. American Head Charge - Let All The World Believe
25. Adept - Dark Clouds
26. Greenleaf - A Million Fireflies


1. Xandria - Call Of Destiny
2. Walls of Jericho - Reign Supreme
3. Draconian - Rivers Between Us (Feat. Daniel Änghede)
4. Warbringer - Remain Violent
5. The New Roses - What If It Was You
6. Gloryhammer - Rise Of The Chaos Wizards
7. Black Mirrors - Funky Queen
8. AHAB - Like Red Foam (The Great Storm)
9. Skalmöld - Niðavellir
10. Nervosa - Hostages
11. Diabulus In Musica - Earthly Illusions
12. Evil Invaders - Raising Hell
13. Be´lakor - An Ember's Arc
14. Drescher - Unten
15. 8kids - Blitzschlag
16. Toxpack - Willkommen Im Klub



Lyric Videos



Marcar el Enlace permanente.

Deja un comentario

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

  • Publicidad